Dolce Vita Nomen   est   Omen:   Enjoy   your   stay   in   our   comfortable   restaurant   Dolce   Vita   and   let   our   kitchen team   experience   you   a   culinary   day.   We   serve   traditional,   Swabian   and   international   classics using   regional   products   -      à   la   carte   or   buffet   style.   For   all   wine   lovers   we   offer   a   special   service: all wines can also be ordered by glass.
Location: Style: Area: Seating: Opening hours:
Ground floor A-la-carte Restaurant, we serve international and regional specialties for dinner daily and lunch on weekdays, called “Quicklunch“ approx. 150 sqm Tables from 2 up to 6 people (up to 70 people in total) open daily from 11.00 am to 11.00 pm. On weekdays we serve a lunch meal called “Quicklunch” from 12.00 pm to 2.00 pm.
Holiday Inn®
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018,  POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart Germany +49 711 / 98888 0 info@histuttgart.de

Central Reservation

00800 80 800 800

Dolce Vita Nomen   es   Omen:   Enjoy   your   stay   in   our   comfortable   restaurant   Dolce   Vita   and   let our   kitchen   team   make   your   culinary   day   day.   We   serve   traditional,   Swabian   and international   classics   using   regional   products   -      à   la   Carte   or   buffet   style.   For   all   wine lovers we offer a special service: all wines can also be ordered by the glass.
Location: Style: Area: Seating: Opening hours:
Ground floor A-la-carte Restaurant, we serve international and regional specialties for dinner daily and lunch on weekdays, called “Quicklunch“ approx. 150 sqm Tables from  2 up to 6 people (up to 70 people in total) open daily from 11.00 am to 11.00 pm. On weekdays we serve a lunch meal called “Quicklunch” from 12.00 pm to 2.00 pm.
Holiday Inn®  
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart Germany +49 711 / 98888 0 info@histuttgart.de

Central Reservation

00800 80 800 800

Lage: Art: Größe: Bestuhlung: Öffnungszeiten:
Dolce Vita Nomen   est   Omen:   Genießen   Sie   Ihren   Aufenthalt   in   unserem   gemütlichen   Restaurant   und lassen    Sie    sich    von    unserem    Küchenchef    Jochen    Eckstein    und    seinem    Team    den    Tag kulinarisch   versüßen.   Wir   servieren   Ihnen   traditionelle,   schwäbische   und   internationale   Klassiker mit   frischen   Produkten   aus   der   Region   -   à   la   Carte   oder   als   Buffet.   Für   Liebhaber   edler   Tropfen bieten   wir   einen   besonderen   Service:   Alle   Weine   werden   auch   glasweise   ausgeschenkt.   Da bleibt man gerne noch auf ein “Viertele”....
Im Erdgeschoss À-la-carte Restaurant ca. 150 m 2 Restaurantbestuhlung an 2er- bis 6er- Tischen (bis zu 70 Personen) täglich von 11.00 bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet unter der Woche findet der „Quicklunch“ von 12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr statt
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Speisekarte Speisekarte
Holiday Inn®
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart +49 711 - 988 880 info@histuttgart.de

Reservierungszentrale

00800 80 800 800

Quicklunch menu Quicklunch menu
This Hotel is operated by POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH under the license from IHG hotels limited. © 2018, POSS Hotelverwaltungs GmbH
Dolce Vita
Lage:          Im Erdgeschoss Art: À-la-carte    Restaurant,    wir    servieren    hier    täglich internationale    und    regionale    Spezialitäten    zum Abendessen    sowie    unter    der    Woche    unseren Mittagstisch „Quicklunch“ Größe:                  ca. 150 m 2 Bestuhlung: Restaurantbestuhlung an 2er- bis 6er- Tischen (bis zu 70 Personen) Öffnungszeiten: täglich von 11.00 bis 23.00 Uhr geöffnet unter     der     Woche     findet     zusätzlich     noch     der „Quicklunch“ von 12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr statt
Nomen   est   Omen:   Genießen   Sie   Ihren   Aufenthalt   in   unserem   gemütlichen   Restaurant und    lassen    Sie    sich    von    Küchenchef    Jochen    Eckstein    und    seinem   Team    den   Tag kulinarisch   versüßen.   Wir   servieren   Ihnen   traditionelle   schwäbische   und   internationale Klassiker   mit   frischen   Produkten   aus   der   Region   -   à   la   Carte   oder   als   Buffet.   Für Liebhaber   edler   Tropfen   bieten   wir   einen   besonderen   Service:   Alle   Weine   werden   auch glasweise ausgeschenkt. Dableibt man gerne noch auf ein “Viertele”....
Mittlerer Pfad 25-27 70499 Stuttgart 0711-98888 0 info@histuttgart.de
Holiday Inn®  

Reservierungszentrale

00800 80 800 800